School Organisation

Class Organisation

For the school year September 2017 to July 2018, the children are organised into classes as follows:-

EYFS/Key Stage 1

Class 1 - Reception children in their first year in school and Year One children.

Class 2 - Year Two children.

Key Stage 2

Class 3 - Year Three children.

Class 4 - Year Four and Year Five children.

Class 5 - Year Six children, with some Year Five children.