Diary Dates

View as Calendar

Dates may be subject to change.

Jeans for Genes (charity donation)

Fri 22 Sep

MacMillan Breakfast morning – bacon rolls, tea, coffee, squash

Today 8:30am

Greshams Cross Country

Fri 29 Sep

Tempest Photography in– individual/siblings

Thu 5 Oct

Harvest Assembly for children

Mon 16 Oct

Parent Meetings

Thu 19 Oct 3:30pm – 8:00pm

INSET DAY

Fri 20 Oct

Half Term

Mon 23 Oct – Fri 27 Oct

Back to school

Mon 30 Oct

Macbeth, Norwich Playhouse

Mon 6 Nov 7:00pm

Anti-bullying Week

Mon 13 Nov – Fri 17 Nov

Road Safety Week

Mon 20 Nov – Fri 24 Nov

Panto

Mon 11 Dec 2:00pm

Panto

Tue 12 Dec 7:00pm

Flu Immunisations R-Y4

Wed 13 Dec

Panto

Wed 13 Dec 7:00pm

KS1 Nativity dress rehearsal to school

Thu 14 Dec 9:30pm

KS1 Nativity dress rehearsal to school

Fri 15 Dec 9:30pm

Class Christmas parties

Mon 18 Dec

Christmas Carol Event

Tue 19 Dec

End of Term

Tue 19 Dec